top of page

EVALOC Advisory Board Members


Andrea Collier

Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs

Andy Deacon/Graham Ayling

Energy Saving Trust

Barbara Hammond

Low Carbon Hub

Ben Kidd


Chris Church

Low Carbon Communities Network

Chris Welby

Good Energy

Dan McCallum

Awel Aman Tawe

David Gunn

Climate Challenge Fund

David Strong

David Strong Consultants

Dennis Reeves

Middlesbrough Environment City

John Barnham

Low Carbon Hook Norton

Kay Beagley


Lara Phillips

Department of Energy and Climate Change

Maria Adebowale

Capacity Global

Mark Fishpool

Middlesbrough Environment City

Paul Ruyssevelt

UCL Energy Institute / Technology Strategy Board

Paula Vandergert

Resilient Communities

Peter Stephenson

Economic and Social Research Council

Rachel Boyes-Watson

Low Carbon Hook Norton

Roy Alexander

University of Chester / Ashton Hayes

Sarah Mitchell

Kirklees Council

Saskya Huggins

Low Carbon West Oxford

Stephen Perry

Sustainable Blacon

bottom of page